PayPal terminated, alternatives to receive payment?

Hello I need some help and insight regarding getting decimated by Paypal business. I am a small time business operator (sole proprietor) with a Paypal business account that has been in perfect standing for 15 years. Previously I took donations for a non-profit I founded and run with no issues (we have all the IRS status and paperwork on file with govt) - and only in the last 3 years I have used Paypal for taking credit /debit card payments as well as paypal payments for tutoring services (packages) and occasionally - only 3-4 times a year - payments related to scuba divers traveling. I ship no goods. I am American, I have had travel plans on my account since 2017 - they never had an issue this whole time. In the past 10 years I have had ONE dispute - which was a year ago - and I won the dispute. My total revenue is somewhere between $1000-$3000 per month. Also the account is used to process donations for my registered non-profit through a 3rd party site fundrazr - I am wondering if a person can call paypal if they hate me and lodge a false claim of whatever they are going to say to try and close me down - if paypal will listen to that and lock me down - I have a person who hates my non-profit - they are a rival - my income on the account has not gone up or down drastically in any way. I use my real name and social sec no and address, I used the business debit card option they had - because I am traveling - to access the money through ATMS and buying at stores. About 18 months ago, while in Africa - I used my card to get money out of an ATM at a gas station and found out the same day someone in Indonesia skimmed the card when I put it in the machine and took out $400 - at that time paypal was very understanding, mastercard gave me back the money they issues me a new card and life went on- ON Feb 11 with no warning at all - no transactions that I can possibly see were shady or weird or unusual - paypal terminated my