Czech Resident company structure

I’m looking to create a holding company as a place to park various online businesses ( Such as e-commerce websites and blogs etc…), And to also have the ability to accept online payments via Credit cards and debit cards from my clients. Currently I am only accepting payments via PayPal and want to expand.

I am a tax resident in Czech Republic right now, and my clients location will depend on which website they are buying from, for example I have a website that sells products mainly to European clients. But I also have another business ( a blog ) where most of the clients are from English speaking countries, such as US, Canada and Uk.

Assuming that i will be moving out of Czech Republic in the future, what is the best jurisdiction to incorporate my business and to open a bank account?

I will need the following things

• Access to good banks and online banking
  • Access to credit card payment providers
  • Simple tax reporting and all the necessary paperwork
  • Flexibility, meaning i don’t have to change my structure after i decide to leave the Czech republic.

Is a BVI company + Czech/ bank account a good option? or Estonian company ?
Did anyone do anything similar, what doses your structure look like?

Thanks !

1 Like

Hi.

If I were you I would seriously consider becoming a tax resident in Panama (if you are a national from a friendly nation - 48 nationalities apply). There are two advantages:

1. As a resident one only pays taxes for income generated in Panama.
  2. There are no requirements to live in Panama to acquire or maintain residency status.

In order to become a resident, you need some economic ties to the country - having a company incorporated there will do. There is no need to travel to Panama to incorporate a company there. This company could handle the business from English-speaking countries.